“The Scariest Places on Earth – Stanley Hotel” Book

Stanley Hotel
I just received my copy of the new book…The Scariest Places on Earth, Stanley Hotel. Just in time for Halloween! Why am I excited…they have used my HDR photo of room 217 inside! Below is a scan from the book of my photo. Very cool! I always enjoy seeing where my pics show up. This book is for kids. You can find it on Amazon.com here…

Scariest Places on Earth – Stanley Hotel

Stanley Hotel Book

6 comments on ““The Scariest Places on Earth – Stanley Hotel” Book

  1. That’s great Pete. Congratulations.

  2. PhotoCory says:

    That is reall great! Congratulations!!!

  3. Congrats Pete, me and the Empress need to visit that place!

Leave a Reply

