Vienna, Austria – Mime (Infrared)

infrared_Talke_Mime
I was lucky to have a weekend in Vienna, Austria on this trip and spent the day walking around and taking photos. I went out with my Infrared camera ready to capture some memories. I saw this mime dressed as Beethoven or an old school Venetian? He was entertaining and took pictures with many people. Not sure if he made much money…but when you come across moments like this…it makes your trip memorable! Thanks mime guy!

I am fading fast from using NIK software…especially for B&W shots. I now prefer “Perfect B&W” by onOne software. So many options! I used it for creating the shot above.
onOne

2 comments on “Vienna, Austria – Mime (Infrared)

  1. Lucky You! Austria. Great catch of the mime guy!

Leave a Reply

