Corona Del Mar, CA (HDR) & Instagram

Corona Del Mar Volleyball_Talke
From a visit one day to Corona Del Mar Beach in Orange County….a lovely sunset at the Volleyball Court. If you are on Instagram….you can find me at “Peter Talke”….I always put my posts here on Instagram as well….as well as IPhone shots. When I do…my fav filter is XPro II. For some reason it makes pics look cool!! Adds a vignette & some toning that I enjoy. I set out to find if there were any actions for Photoshop? I did find one…but it needed a little extra to get that look….tweaked a tad! Here is my Photoshop Instagram Version.
Instagram_Talke

Leave a Reply

