New York City – World Trade Center

WTC_talke
I took this shot many years ago with a film camera. I grew up in NJ and traveled into NYC often. As soon as I arrived into Penn Station I would head directly to the Twin Towers. It was my favorite thing to do in NYC. Now just a memory. We will never forget!

2 comments on “New York City – World Trade Center

  1. Excellent Peter. No we will never forget. This is one memory that will be with me forever. My thoughts go to all that suffered that day.

  2. theaterwiz says:

    Wow Pete, I had taken some of the towers years ago and have no idea where they are at, great shot man, that day was hard to describe and believe

Leave a Reply

