Paris, France – The Louvre (HDR)

Louvre_Talke
Paris is my favorite city in the world. I am lucky enough to have been there numerous times. I love just walking around the city exploring. The Louvre at night is wonderful. Crowds have diminished and the pyramids are ready to be HDR’d!

I have added the color version of this shot today to my HDR Backgrounds for Composites…this one would be a cool background! Link is here…HDR Backgrounds

3 comments on “Paris, France – The Louvre (HDR)

  1. Rich McPeek says:

    Beautiful shot Pete! Well done!

Leave a Reply

