Free – Austin, TX Facebook Timeline Cover Photo!

Facebook Timeline Cover_Talke
From my recent trip to Austin…this HDR is a view from the Long Center overlooking the city skyline. During my trip…this was the one shot I was aiming for. I am saving the full shot for my next “HDR Background” release (Coming soon!). It is super cool. This FB Timeline is the condensed version. For the free version of this photo for your Facebook Timeline Cover, please visit this link….

Facebook – Peter Talke Photography

and if you are not a fan already, please “like” my FB page….then feel free to download the photo!! Thanks!! Pete

Leave a Reply

