California Adventure

CA Adventure_Talke
We live about 20 mins from Disneyland and as soon as we moved here…we picked up Season Passes to Disney. This includes CA Adventure. I have yet to get there and HDR the park. I will soon. I have to pick a nite and go later when the crowds are lower. Maybe next week? I really enjoy Cars Land and this section of CA Adventure where the Wold of Color is held. Look for some cool photos soon! Technology is great…you can download an app that gives you estimated wait times. My favorite is “DL Maps” …its free!

4 comments on “California Adventure

  1. Chris Stout says:

    Very nice shot and great use of the textures. The trick for getting some nice shots with no people in them is stay until closing time and be at the back of which ever park your at. Security slowly ushers you to the front as they close down the lands. Once the lands are closed you usually have a little while to shoot the main streets before they ask you to leave. By doing that one time I was there 2 hours after closing and my wife and I were told we were the last guests in the park.

  2. I’ll be visiting Disneyland in mid-September for a few days. Will drop you a note as the date gets closer.

  3. theaterwiz says:

    Great shot Pete, looking forward to more

Leave a Reply

