HDR Composites – From Urban Barn Photography!

My HDR Backgrounds have been selling wonderfully!! It is great to see the HDR composite style taking off!! I always welcome any photographer that is using my backgrounds to send me your composites….I will gladly post em on Places 2 Explore! These two super HDR Composites are from Jen at Urban Barn Photography. She does amazing composite work!!
Urban Barn HDR 01
Here is one more HDR Composite…the background is from Newport Beach, CA…wonderful Jen!!
Urban Barn HDR 02
You can find more of Jen’s composites here….Urban Barn Photography Composites

I will release more cool backgrounds on Friday! If you enjoy composites….you can find my HDR backgrounds here (each have exclusive HDR’s)…
1) Peter Talke Photography Site: HDR Backgrounds
2) Denny Mfg: Peter Talke Digital HDR Collection

Thanks for looking! =)

Leave a Reply

