HDR Backgrounds for Composites

If you are into composite photography…please take a look at my HDR backgrounds for sale! Recently I came across of photo of my friend’s sons hockey card they posted on Facebook. I noticed it was my HDR background! Very cool! I searched and found what company was offering such awesome cards!!!

It was Hot Shots Little Shots Photography. Great work Susanne! Check out her site and if you live in the Lambertville, NJ area… book her to capture memories of your kids that will last a lifetime!

Hot Shots Little Shots Photography

If you have purchased my HDR backgrounds and have any cool photos…send me a shot. I’d be happy to post it and link to your site!!

To purchase my HDR backgrounds….you can visit two locations (each have exclusive HDR’s)
1. Denny Mfg. – Digital Download and Printed Backdrops
2. Peter Talke Photography – digital download

Thanks for looking!! Email me if you have any questions!!

One comment on “HDR Backgrounds for Composites

  1. Congrats Pete! Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

