Sports Room in HDR


I was looking thru some old pics and found an HDR fisheye pic of my old sports room! This was from a few years back…my man cave in all its glory! If any of you have been reading my blog for the past years…I am a big Pittsburgh sports fan…Steelers, Pirates and Penguins! Basketball…Celtics all the way! Unfortunately, its all packed away now. Up on top of the walls you can see all my original Sports Illustrated covers…kept since 1978! Fat Heads, autographed stuff all over, posters, cards, hats from each visit to the Burgh, hey even for video game fans..my original Intellivision, Atari and Nintendo…all working!! Hey even check out the VCR! Classic!!

7 comments on “Sports Room in HDR

  1. My husband would live this room. Awesome image.

  2. Rich McPeek says:

    Great shot Pete! Love your processing here! My “sports room” / basement renovation has been approved by “The Boss”. I will hopefully get it started within the next few weeks!

  3. ABarlow says:

    The only things yer missing is a Commador64 and NeoGeo if you were REALLY hardcore 🙂 Then again, I remember back in the day if you had a NeoGeo people thought your parents were rich, lol.

    Nice man cave man, when you going to build another one?

    • Aaron, hey there!! I never had those systems =( …but my Atari 2600, Sega Genesis, N64, Colecovision are in the closet!! Not sure if I will ever have a room like this again? We moved to SoCal…everything is smaller. Maybe if I have a studio one day…I can bring it back!!

  4. theaterwiz says:

    Love the VCR Pete, nice touch

Leave a Reply

