BIG NEWS: Peter Talke Photography + Denny Mfg.!!


A new relationship has been formed! My HDR Backgrounds will be soon available to download and/or order as a printed backdrop from the world’s leading manufacturer of photography backdrops…Denny Manufacturing!! My backdrops are now off my website and will soon appear on Denny’s site soon!! (Aug End?) I will keep you updated on the details!! They will be noted as the “Peter Talke Photography” Collection!

For all of you that have already placed an order previously with me, thanks bunches! My backgrounds sold like hot cakes! Look for new ones (and some old) coming soon over at Denny Mfg.

I currently use Denny’s backdrops for all my composites…I love Freedom Cloth’s!! So head over if you are looking for:
* Photography Backdrops
*Studio Props and Accessories
*Photo Studio Equipment
and much more!! Enjoy!

6 comments on “BIG NEWS: Peter Talke Photography + Denny Mfg.!!

  1. Rich McPeek says:

    Congrats Pete!

  2. That is awesome news Pete! Congratulations!

  3. Kurt Miller says:

    Congrats Pete! You certainly deserve it!

Leave a Reply

