Cleveland, Ohio – Rock & Roll Hall of Fame (HDR)


From downtown Cleveland here is the RRHOF in a fisheye view! I’ll admit, I have not used my fisheye lens in a long while! I need to dust it off and bust it out soon! On this day the RRHOF was closed when I arrived to shoot it…unfortunately, I have never been inside. Hopefully one day!

On the HDR I used the new HDR Efex Pro 2 to process it. My first usage of the new software. Looks great! Once I get a feel for it…I’ll give you more feedback.

Talke Photography Settings:

Lens: Nikon 10.5mm Fisheye
Setting: Aperture Mode
Focal Length: 10.5 mm
ISO: 200
Exposure: HDR 5 Exposures (+2 to -2)
Aperture: f/2.8
Gear: Tripod
Post Process: Adobe CS6, HDR Efex Pro 2, OnOne Software Photo Tools 2.6

3 comments on “Cleveland, Ohio – Rock & Roll Hall of Fame (HDR)

  1. A.Barlow says:

    What a crazy looking building! Nice work here on the processing.

  2. Love the muted colors

  3. bentchilliphotography says:

    awesome processing! ~ great looking buillding

Leave a Reply

