Infrared Flowers


Its spring and already hot in Texas. How about some daisies in Infrared! Colorized! Have fun!

10 comments on “Infrared Flowers

  1. hdrexposed says:

    Now that is just plain cool Pete…awesome capture! When you coming back to the Burgh?

  2. Rich McPeek says:

    Awesome shot Pete! Love the IR man! Great work! Hit me up too when ya come to the Burgh! 🙂

  3. Thanks Rich! Let ya know when Im coming out…we can all go out and shoot together! I’ll wait til it gets a bit warmer! LOL

  4. Nice shot, Pete. I like the IR effect. My first time visit. I’ll be back.

  5. theaterwiz says:

    Very nice Pete, and very inspiring, getting that time to get my IR rig out!

  6. doephotog says:

    Really like this one.

  7. Cyndi says:

    Might be a dumb question, I am not a photographer, but can you change it to a blueish color?

  8. Cyndi, Hello! Yes, in photoshop it can be changed to a blue color! Easy!! =))

Leave a Reply

