Giveaway – onOne Software – Perfect Photo Suite 6!!! ($300 Value)


Thanks to Brian Matiash at onOne Software I have a copy of the full Perfect Photo Suite 6 (Mac/Windows) to give out next week!! Perfect Photo Suite is my favorite post processing software!! Included in the suite is….

Just click either picture to read more details from onOne! For a chance to win you need to do three things:

1. Click on either photo and read more about the wonderful onOne products
2. Go to my Facebook page and “Like” Talke Photography (if you have not already)
3. Under the post on Facebook for the giveaway tell me what part of Photo Suite 6 you are most eager to use!

That is it! I will pick the random winner next Friday! Good luck!!!

7 comments on “Giveaway – onOne Software – Perfect Photo Suite 6!!! ($300 Value)

  1. Thank you for the opportunity, Peter!

  2. OnOne Rocks! I already own this product, so won’t be entering…good luck everybody!

  3. Alex says:

    It’s probably the best program in its category! Thank you very much for this giveaway! This is really an excellent software.

  4. Unobunny says:

    Count me in . I would like to try out this software I am interested using the layers and perfect effects tools.

  5. Karl says:

    Awesome. Their software looks like it can do some really cool stuff!!

  6. Bridgitte says:

    I can’t decide which part I want to try first!! I love the effects, and especially the resizing! Knowing I can use multiple layers and adjust heads has already got my mind to thinking of some really cool artwork especially since I love my dandelions! Good luck to all who enter!! Cant wait to see some samples!! Bridgitte

Leave a Reply

