Yosemite National Park


One of my favorite places in the US…Yosemite. I would enjoy taking a vacation there for a week in the future just to explore the whole park! The day before a 10 inch snowfall arrived at the park. There is a lodge in the middle of the park…expensive, but how awesome would that be to stay there and wake up everyday knowing that this amazing place is right at your footsteps! Anyone ever stayed in the park? I’d love to hear your stories!

5 comments on “Yosemite National Park

  1. A.Barlow says:

    Always wanted to go see this place during the snow. Looks so amazing.

  2. ChrisdMRF says:

    Amazing shot, I’d love to visit one day. It was Adams images of Yosemite that turned me on to photography in a big way, this is reminiscent of those great works.

  3. theaterwiz says:

    Great shot Pete, I need to get to this place, it’s on my list

  4. Ansel Adams, is that you??

Leave a Reply

