NBA Basketball


I am a big sports fan and love the major sports…NFL, MLB, NBA and NHL. The NBA is mess right now and the season might not even play out. Sad that these millionaires fight over money and they all have tons already! Hey Commissioner Stern….shoot a cool million my way and then I can buy all the gear I want! LOL Oh well..I will still watch after its been settled…Go Celtics!!

With this pic above, I just purchased a black backdrop for my in-home studio and then used… +2 SB-700’s, +2 Pocket Wizards, +2 Westcott Shoot-Thru Umbrella’s…thats it! I have always wanted to try shots like this. Next up with be a flower with the black background. Look for it soon! I now have a few backdrops…my favorite place to get them is Denny’s Mfg. I use Freedom Cloth’s. Great quality and a solid price! Since I shoot in my house…all my backdrops are 8’x10′. I want to get a few “Roll Up Floors” next!

2 comments on “NBA Basketball

  1. Mike Criss says:

    Very cool shot, I am going to give this a try.

Leave a Reply

