Coming Soon! : Perfect Photo Suite 6 from onOne Software!


For all photographers out there…I used to be a super big fan of NIK’s software. I still use it sometimes, but not as much as I use Perfect Photo Suite 5.5! Every one of my pics uses some form of plug in from onOne’s software. I was part of a recent Webinar for the upcoming Perfect Photo Suite 6! This new updated software will be released in Mid/End October. The best thing is that it works standalone….no need for Photoshop/Lightrooom or Aperture. I must admit to being pumped for its release! Here is what is included…

1) Perfect Portrait – New & WOW!!! Looks awesome! I used to use “Portrait Professional” by Anthropics software…I can delete it now…it doesn’t compare!
2) Perfect Layers 2
3) Perfect Effect 3 – new generation to my fav Photo Tools 2.6 – options look endless to create excellent pics!
4) Perfect Mask 5
5) Perfect Resize 7
6) Focal Point 2 – super cool for creating blur…make those miniature city shots!
7) Photo Frame 4

Click to pre-order today…Perfect Photo Suite 6. I want it the day it comes out!! I will update the street date again soon!

2 comments on “Coming Soon! : Perfect Photo Suite 6 from onOne Software!

  1. I initially purchased Nik’s suite, then OnOne’s suite, and just recently, Topaz’s suite.

    I find I use Nik all the time, OnOne hardly ever, and Topaz occasionally. I would like to use OnOne more, but don’t find it as intuitive as Nik, and if I add it to the “stack” in layers, it seems to interfere with making changes later…

    Any suggestions on making the switch, or adding it to my workflow?

    Favorite filters?

    Dawn

  2. dmob says:

    dmob…

    […]Coming Soon! : Perfect Photo Suite 6 from onOne Software! « Places 2 Explore[…]…

Leave a Reply

