Review: Miller’s Professional Imaging


I recently decided to give a new lab a chance of taking my photo work. Currently I use the website Zenfolio that utilizes MPix for its prints. I did like MPix, but sometimes you have to try something new. So I sent a few prints to Miller’s Professional Imaging after downloading their software and ordered some business cards in linen paper, then some 5×7’s and then 8×10’s and 11×14’s. I was so impressed that I wanted to see how a 20×30 canvas print would look. WOW!! Not only do all the prints look amazing, the service was fast and super!! Prints are sent overnite! I recvd my canvas in 2 days!! You have to join to check prices. Now I must rethink my photo printing process!!! It was great to get bunches of prints sent. These days we all know we have all these digital files and we rarely print them. If you are a photographer and have any pics you want printed…I would def give Miller’s a try!! I give them 10 out of 10. Kudos Miller’s!!

2 comments on “Review: Miller’s Professional Imaging

  1. A.Barlow says:

    I’ll have to check them out. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

