New York City, New York – Times Square (HDR)


This one is for New York City! One of the best cities in the world! Tomorrow marks the 10 year anniversary of 9/11 and my thoughts and prayers go out to all that lost loved ones on this horrible day. I was watching some shows just this past week on the attacks and still get sick to my stomach…even 10 years later. The world is a better place now, but still will never be the same. I am proud to live our amazing country…USA!!!

Talke Photography Settings:
Lens: Nikon 12-24 f/4.0
Setting: Aperture Mode
Focal Length: 12.0 mm
ISO: 200
Exposure: HDR 5 Exposures (+2 to -2)
Aperture: f/4.0
Gear: Tripod
Post Process: Adobe CS5, HDR Efex Pro, Color Efex Pro, OnOne Software Photo Tools 2.6

5 comments on “New York City, New York – Times Square (HDR)

  1. xandreverkes says:

    This is stunning!!! I really should learn about all this HDR… the photos are extremely vibrant!!! I like!! 😀 **

  2. John says:

    Nicely done! Very vibrant love all the reflections in the various glass windows 🙂

  3. I love this! I have just started to learn about HDR and can’t wait to experiment, Seeing this photo has me excited to experiment when I go to New York in October. Thank you 🙂

  4. theaterwiz says:

    Sweet shot Pete, I agree on your thoughts of 9/11, just watched a show this morning, just sickening and sad

  5. Dave DiCello says:

    This shot never gets old Pete

Leave a Reply

