Roswell, New Mexico – Street Lamp


We recently drove through the famous Roswell, New Mexico…on our way back from SoCal to Austin. We stopped in just to grab a bite to eat at McDonalds and walked the Main Street just to grab a few shots, then we were on our way. I had seen these street lamps in a pic before and had to take one. Now do I believe we are not alone in this universe…yes. Do I believe aliens are visiting us and fly over our skies…hmmm, not sure. Did a UFO crash in 1947 in Roswell? Looks like a job for Mulder and Scully to prove or disprove. But this small town is cute and I must admit to loving the alien stuff all over. It gives Roswell character. I stopped and even bought a few knick knacks. I have 3 small bendable aliens on my desk right now! And in our fridge…a 4-pack of Alien Amber Ale! I’ll take a pic of it soon. Here are a few pics for now….will put up a few more in the future. Just streets shots for fun! I heard Aliens love Arby’s!!

One comment on “Roswell, New Mexico – Street Lamp

  1. Jim Nix says:

    that’s just funny Pete!!

Leave a Reply

