News: Social Media & Talke Photography

Technology is great and the options for Photographers is growing! Above are a few new options to reach Talke Photography.
Google+: Possibly a FB destroyer? From what I have seen in a few weeks…yes!
500px: A new an improved Flickr. Super talented Photogs on here!! Only post your best work!
Instagr.am: If you have this app…look me up! I post my cell phone pics. Something fun a diff for me!
Enjoy social media! Of course I am still on Twitter and Facebook! Whats next for us all? Cant wait!

Talke Photography (Peter Talke) is on Google+

Talke Photography is on 500px

Talke Photography is on Instagr.am (Phone/Tablet App)

Leave a Reply

