Innsbruck, Austria – Airport Video

I have never posted a video on my blog…this is my first. I was recently in Innsbruck and while walking to my plane (yes that is my prop plane!) to this vid with my IPhone. This is my fav airport in the world to fly in/out of…just unreal mountain views (especially when snow is on the mountains). Here is a shot from out my window flying in. Photo via my IPhone and Camera+ App to add the effect.

Hope you enjoy! I will be working on some video reviews coming soon…with a better camera! =) Have fun!

One comment on “Innsbruck, Austria – Airport Video

  1. David says:

    I concur with the flight into Innsbruck – you can almost reach out and touch the mountains as you fly closely around them. The passenger next to me informed me, minutes into the flight, that i should not worry as the pilots have to take extra training to allow them to fly into Innsbruck – I’m not sure i needed to know that!

Leave a Reply

