LA Angles of Anaheim – ECO Bag Giveaway (May 22nd)

Thanks to the wonderful people at Nitto Tire they have created a LA Angels of Anaheim ECO Bag giveaway for May 22nd vs. the Atlanta Braves! What makes it cool is that the photo on the ECO bag is my HDR!  Sweet!  So if you are a baseball fan and live in Orange County and happen to hit the game on the 22nd…enjoy the ECO bag!  I am a big sports fan and must admit, I love it!  Added to that I took this shot one early Sat AM last summer for my wife as she is a big Angles fan!  So it makes it special!   If you click on the Angels schedule…then promotions for that day…here is what you see…

Good luck Angels on the 22nd!!  Wish I could make it out to the game!!  I’d love to see the fans carrying the bags!  =))

One comment on “LA Angles of Anaheim – ECO Bag Giveaway (May 22nd)

  1. Sandi Ormsby says:

    I live fairly close to Anaheim. We’ve taken our kids a couple of times. It’s a shame, because baseball used to be something economical to do with the family. Now, it’s so darn expensive and we’ve decided no more games until the kids are older.

    Love the look and feel of your blog! Found you on Blog Surfer.

    It looks like there are a lot of New Jersey posts and I saw something about New York. I’m guessing you’re on the East Coast? I’m enjoying the photos!
    Would love to have you as part of my blogging community! I’ve found a great bunch of people. Feel free to stop by and comment. My other blogger pals will begin visiting your site, as well! We’re all nosy when someone starts commenting.

    Sandi
    http://www.ahhsome.wordpress.com
    Lake Forest (Orange County) California

Leave a Reply

