Hardley-A-Davidson

I visited a customer of mine in SoCal during the summer.  Out in the parking lot next to his building…he parks his bike.  I just happened to have my camera in my car that day and we took a break to HDR his ride.  In a parking lot it not a super location, so I had to dodge cars and other stuff in the reflections.  It needed a touch of something!  So I added some textures and made it into an artistic HDR.

Now the great thing about this motorcycle is the emblem.  I think the model may be a Honda?  But he decided to replace the standard emblem and put a “Hardley-A-Davidson” one it it!  Classic!!!!!  So Greg, this shot is for you…hardley a super shot, but a fun one!  Enjoy!

One comment on “Hardley-A-Davidson

  1. aswirly says:

    Sweet. Love the textures and the light gleaming off the metal.

Leave a Reply

