Austin, Texas – Postcard

I had a little Photoshop fun over the weekend and always wanted to try this.  I took a few of my fav Austin shots and created an Austin Postcard.   The background is a texture.  Inside the Austin name are a few of my shots.  Come visit Austin one day and as they say here…Hook Em Horns!

4 comments on “Austin, Texas – Postcard

  1. Matt says:

    Love this, Pete! A true showcase of how talented you are artistically.

  2. Evan Gearing says:

    Nice job Pete! You could sell a ton of these!

  3. Looks awesome. Will you be printing out these? Thanks for sharing. Would you mind if I put this pic on my facebook profile? 😀

Leave a Reply

