Happy Halloween!!

Only 5 days til Halloween…so here is a spooky fractalius photo to get you ready!  If you have kids or are a kid…have a great time Trick-or-Treating!!   Have a ghostly good time!   For the shot above…a skull I bought for $5 at a local store with an added texture, then a touch of fractalius.  Save some Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups for me!   My favorite candy!   Hope the Great Pumpkin pays you a visit!

6 comments on “Happy Halloween!!

  1. DJ Schulte says:

    arrggghhhh…I about spilled my coffee! 😉

    Very cool!

  2. atmtx says:

    This is intense. Great job.

  3. David Latour says:

    I steal my kids Reeces myself.

Leave a Reply

