News: 500,000 Visitors!! Thank you!!! (Win 2 free prints!!!)

Places 2 Explore has just passed 500,000 visitors!!!!  Truly amazing to me!!!  Thank you so much for reading my blog and visiting!!  Whether you are a new, occasional, or everyday reader…thanks!!!!  Such an honor to see numbers rising every day and month!   Photography is a never ending learning process…thanks for growing along with me!!   Being voted as one of the Top Travel Photo Blogs (HDR Category) in the world recently was wonderful!   What does the future hold?  Not sure…but I am hoping tons more of my best photos being posted right here!!   Thanks so much again!!

I’d like to thank you by giving away  2 free 11×14 prints!!!   Just post “Hello!” in the comment section below!!!!  I will pick a random winner on August 27th!!!   You can pick any photos in my collection!!!   Good luck!!!

14 comments on “News: 500,000 Visitors!! Thank you!!! (Win 2 free prints!!!)

  1. Ryan G says:

    Hello there!!

  2. Jordy P says:

    Hello!! You take lovely photos.

  3. backlitpxl says:

    Thats great. Congrats!

  4. backlitpxl says:

    Well, I am not surprised on the number of your visitors. You give a quality content to your visitors, certainly they come back again and again. Keep up with the nice work!

  5. Brian says:

    Howdy! Still enjoying the iPad wallpapers I bought!

  6. Jill says:

    Love your shots!

  7. Jen says:

    Hello! You have some really excellent photos on here. 🙂

  8. Andy Brandt says:

    Hello! Wonderful photos. I’ve just started HDR photography myself and would love to know more tech details about how you go about it. Thanks for sharing.

    Andy

Leave a Reply

