A Splash of Spring

Spring is here…hopefully in your area!  As I am not a flower expert…I am not sure what type this wonderful yellow guy is?  I need to get back into macros flower shots…been a while since I last took a few!   I have been traveling tons recently…I basically missed Texas Wildflower season here.  Time to hit our local gardens!!  Have a sunny day!

Talke Photography Settings:

  • Camera:  Nikon D300
  • Lens: Nikon 105 VR f/2.8 Macro
  • Setting: Aperture  Mode
  • Focal Length: 105.0mm
  • ISO: 200
  • Exposure:  1/320 second
  • Aperture:  f/9.0
  • Gear:  Tripod
  • Post Process: Adobe CS4
Leave a Reply

