Fractalius Ferns

A little photoshop fun Friday!  I was at Westcave Preserve yesterday in Austin (post and HDR’s coming soon).  By the waterfall there are these wonderful little ferns.  I took this shot knowing that after using the Fractalius Plug-In…they would look cool!    I have downloaded them to my website and added a few colored versions….blue, red, yellow, pink and green available now for IPad wallpapers/prints (link to the right).  All colors look cool!  This is the Turquoise version.

Speaking of Photoshop…CS5 has shipped…I get my copy (maybe today??).  I cannot wait to use the “Content Aware” option!  Look for a review soon!  Have a great one!

2 comments on “Fractalius Ferns

  1. aswirly says:

    Coooooool. I Love fractalius. It’s so fun and there are so many things you can do with it. I love how this looks like some kind of crazy alien plant!

Leave a Reply

