IPad Wallpapers – Now Available!!!!

As of last Friday I received the IPad 3G – 64 GB.  I have had it now for about a week.  It is truly amazing.  Yes, it is just a larger IPhone/ITouch…but having it in a larger scale is fantastic!  If you have any Apple product…you will love this as well.   Super fast and worth every penny!  I just received the camera connection kit – works perfect with my Nikon DSLR!  Now I have another back up area to download my pics when I travel!  The pic on the left is my IPad.  I’ll write a review soon and tell ya what apps are fun!

So I put 25 photos up on my website Talke Photography for use as IPad Wallpapers.  They have been scaled down to fit perfectly!  I will keep adding more.  I have priced them only at $0.30 each!!  So take as many as you like!  When the order is processed, I will email them to you myself!  =)   Most are about 500KB in size.   Thanks!  Have fun!

One comment on “IPad Wallpapers – Now Available!!!!

  1. Brian Query says:

    I tried to purchase some for my iPad, but your distributor states that you are unable to deliver to my address (which in itself is quite hilarious since you are emailing it!).

    Is it me or is there some type of issue with checkout?

    Thanks!
    Brian

Leave a Reply

