Fractalius Fun

A litte photoshop fun time!  One of my favorite cool plug in’s is called Fractailus by Redfield-Plugins.  It is wonderful for flowers, animals, some people or whatever you heart desires.  The only sad thing is that it did not transfer to my MAC.  I do not think there are version for the MAC…so I use my old PC to process it.  Here is the original shot…

Very cool.  I took this photograph with Fractalius in mind.  Go out and have fun…art could just be out in your yard or at the local park!  Enjoy!  I’ll skip the settings due to multiple pics. Have fun!

3 comments on “Fractalius Fun

  1. Jim Nix says:

    very cool Pete, I like that one a lot! too bad there isn’t a version for Mac, I might want to try it sometime! nice one!

  2. Pete, just this morning I posted my first photography shot on my wordpress blog, a shot of some grass treated with the fractalius filter. Then I did a search for fractalius and came across your page with the image above. Its uncanny the similarity of our two images. The fractalius plug-in is great fun, I love applying it to some of my macro images. All the best Dean

Leave a Reply

