Austin, Texas – University of Texas (HDR)

From my post yesterday showing the Infrared version….here is the HDR shot!  I moved in a bit…I wanted the shots to be a little different.   After I processed this in Photomatix I gave it a little diffuse glow to add to the effect.  Hope you enjoy the comparison!  IR vs HDR…on this one I’d say no winner!

Talke Photography Settings:

  • Camera:  Nikon D300
  • Lens: Nikon 12-24 f/4
  • Setting: Aperture  Mode
  • Focal Length: 18.0mm
  • ISO: 200
  • Exposure:  HDR 5 exposures (+2 to -2)
  • Aperture:  f/22
  • Gear:  Tripod, Cable release
  • Post Process: Adobe CS4, Photomatix, Color Efex Pro
One comment on “Austin, Texas – University of Texas (HDR)

Leave a Reply

