Calendar Contest 2010 – Giveaway!!!

2010 Calendar Contest!!!

A lucky reader will get a 2010 Talke Photography 2010 Calendar!   Easy to enter…just post “Yes” in the comments section of this post.   I will randomly pick a winner on Dec 25th from all the entries….Dec 24th 6PM EST is the last entry time.  Check back on X-Mas for the winners name.  If you win, just email me your name and address asap I will send the calendar out asap so you have it for new years!!!   The calendar contains some of my favorite HDR work!   I have one copy already!  This will lead to me making available next year to all readers the 2011 Calendar for sale!  Thanks for joining in!

15 comments on “Calendar Contest 2010 – Giveaway!!!

  1. jrutherfordphotography says:

    Yes, please. :]

  2. Yes. Would love one. Keeping my fingers crossed

  3. T-roy says:

    YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!! Please santa say “Yes!”

  4. Chris says:

    Yes….

  5. ake says:

    Yes, please!

  6. julienne says:

    yesssssssss

  7. Kellie VM Keitel says:

    Yes Yes I really hope I win! 🙂

  8. Miguel says:

    yes 🙂

    p.s.: Great shots! I found your blog through flickr!

  9. Dave DiCello says:

    Oh yes, I would like one!!!

  10. Priscilla says:

    Yes

Leave a Reply

