Spicewood, Texas – Krause Springs (HDR)

Krause Springs HDR

NIKON D300, Nikon 12-24, HDR in Photomatix

For the weekend I wanted to post one more shot from Krause Springs.   I’d call this “Fall in Texas”.  I was setting up my tripod along the little brook and noticed the sun breaking through the trees as it was setting.  I snapped away hoping to get a sun flare effect…and I got lucky!    Its great to see that trees in Texas (at least some) do change color in the fall!   Enjoy fall where you are…winter is coming soon!

3 comments on “Spicewood, Texas – Krause Springs (HDR)

  1. […] Read more here: Spicewood, Texas – Krause Springs (HDR) « Places 2 Explore […]

  2. Dave DiCello says:

    I’d love to hang this above my mantle Pete, awesome work

Leave a Reply

