Orlando, FL – Disney World

Disney World - Donald Duck

NIKON D300, Nikon 18-200 VR

It Friday!!!  I thought this photo is apropos for today!   Travel is great, but not so much when delays occur….I was in 5 states yesterday (ME, NH, MA, NJ..and home sweet home TX!)…my plane landed at midnight…fun!   So I wondererd what to post this morning…and Donald’s pose says it all!  LOL

Whenever I post a shot form Disney…I was I was there!  Even as an adult, I enjoy all the parade’s, characters and sights to see there!  Not sure which character is my favorite?  I’d say possibly Goofy!  Donald is up there as well!   I have only been to Disney in Orlando….other locations are California, Paris, Tokyo and Hong Kong!   Note sure if I will get to em all…I would think there are a lucky few that have!

I should have some new NYC and Maine HDR’s posted soon from my trip!  Hi Ho, Hi Ho its off to post process photographs I go!

2 comments on “Orlando, FL – Disney World

  1. Mark says:

    Hi,
    what little non HDR work I can find here seems to be lacking in life.
    Perhaps you are using HDR as a crutch?

    • Thanks Mark! I take all sorts of photos…HDR is my fav style! If you check out my regular web site….HDR’s are only a small percent! HDR’s are not for everyone. I have plenty of nice non-HDR photos…I just posted the St. Peter’s shot the other day. And many more on here…sorry you do not approve. They always say…beauty is in the eye of the beholder!

Leave a Reply

