Cleveland, OH – Browns Stadium (HDR)

Browns Stadium HDR

NIKON D300, Nikon 12-24, HDR in Photomatix

We are almost halfway throught the NFL football season and as a Pittsburgh Steeler fan, the Cleveland Browns are not a favorite of mine as we are rivals.  But this year the Browns are very bad…so I feel sorry for them.  I was in Cleveland recently and the stadium is right near downtown.  About 2 blocks from the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

I went to shoot the R&R Hall of Fame and decided to walk over the stadium.  Here is a shot using my tripod and cable release…5 exposures and post processed in Photomatix.  I heard from a Browns fan this shot is near the famous “Dog Pound’.  I wish the Browns good luck this year…I’d say they need a coaching change and alot more to turn it around.  I’m hungry…maybe it time for some Brownies!!  =)

