Orlando, FL – Cypress Gardens (Infrared)

Cypress IR B&W

NIKON D70S (Modified by LifePixel), Nikon 18-70, Silver Efex Pro

Infrared photos are second in overall (HDR is 1st) views on my website Talke Photography.  I see this photographic style growing everyday!  I have posted many times…I truly enjoy having the option to take an IR photograph now that I have my modified Nikon D70S.  I have received many emails as well on the details of IR.  Hopefully by the years end my plan is to post a tutorial on how I produce my IR shots.  It is very easy!  I’ll start working on it in November.  So hopefully before the years end it will be up!  Maybe it will open many new eyes up to IR photography!

Trees are great subjects for IR….many people look at such a photo and think its a winter scene!  You know you have done well processing when this occurs.   Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions on IR photos!  Enjoy!