NEWS: Coffee Table Book – Places 2 Explore

Blurb Book - Places 2 Explore! I just published my Places 2 Explore photography book on Blurb.com.  You can click this link to take you to the preview…. Places 2 Explore Blurb has a great easy downloadable template software to use.

In a few minutes, you can be posting your own photo book!   The book too about 2 weeks after ordering it and it arrived yesterday.  Beautiful book!   I figured mine would be a coffee table book – size 13″ x 11″.

40 pages hard cover.  You can order it from the link or just check it out!  I would highly recommend Blurb for any photo book.  I studied these book sites and found Blurb was best suited for my needs.

After you publish your book…you can make it public and anyone can buy it!  Track views and sales on your dashboard.  Great idea!  Good luck and thanks for checking out my book!   Enjoy!

This entry was posted in News!.

2 comments on “NEWS: Coffee Table Book – Places 2 Explore

  1. Jim Nix says:

    Pete that is excellent news! Congrats and I hope the book does really well for you. You certainly have some amazing photographs! Jim

Leave a Reply

