Home Studio!

I recently added a few soft boxes and now have my small home studio ready to go!  Lots to learn on the portrait front!   A nice understanding of White Balance/Kelvin usage will come in handy based upon available light.  Once I feel as though I can get some solid pics, I’ll post a few here!   Look out Joe McNally!  LOL

One comment on “Home Studio!

  1. Wayne Frost says:

    This is something I’ve thought about doing. I notice you went with what looks like continuous lighting and I’d be interested to learn how that works out. Obviously less expensive to acquire, but some of things I wonder about is how hot the lights get and how does it impact your subject during their sitting, are all the bulbs balanced to the same Kelvin, and how long do the bulbs last?

Leave a Reply

